Syedazahra marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia girl in Multan - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Syedazahra's country

Syedazahra Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My daughter is educated smart sensible good looking polite intelligent offer prayers and all other wajibat v r searchng same for here preferably from multan or

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30

syedazahra picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Multan
City / Country Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Syedazahra's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
Syedazahra's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Biographies, Humour, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery
Sports Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Arabic, Lahori, Pakistani, Persian
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Syedazahra's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession INGO
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Syedazahra's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Syedazahra's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast syed
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Syedazahra's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Syedazahra's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Syedazahra and Her Life Partner

He must b humble tall educated personalted with job
About Syedazahra and Her Family

Our famly is moderat ,religious but not extremist
Syedazahra Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2