Syedshia marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Syedshia's country

Syedshia Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am educated, smart.. i want a person who is kind hearted, educated, loving and good looking

Sex Female - Woman
Age 25






syedshia picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street -
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Syedshia's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Syedshia's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Writing
Hobbies Bird Watching, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani, Qawalis
Reads Classic Literature, Fantasy, History, Humour, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Carrom
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Syedshia's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession teaching
Employment Secret Income Moderate
 
Syedshia's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Syedshia's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili
Residence Alone Sub Cast rizvi
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Syedshia's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Syedshia's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Syedshia and Her Life Partner

 
i have fone masters of science in botany..
i am open minded and want same partner for me
 
About Syedshia and Her Family

 
i have 3 brothers and 1 sister..my sister is doctor and she is married..my elder bro is a chartered accountant and he is married.
My father is retired govt oggicer..
my mother is a house wife..
 
Syedshia Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2