Tabbu Shaadi Proposal

tabbu picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 43 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

(nahan)city Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India matrimonials


I m confident,and believe in hard work.i love work,it is not easy to sit idle at home.i m teaching in convent school,and running my ammuniation business also.

About Tabbu and Her Life Partner

i love cooking,horse riding and travelling.i have visit to dubai,i was selected in airways,now i m planning to join some other airlines in canada.i prefer that my husband shuld b north indian but setteled in abroad.i have completed my education 4r0m (h.p)university and Jammu.i have done my b.ad 4rom Jammu.i did air lines training and one year diploma from computer science.

Tabbu's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVSecret Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Tabbu's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Graphology, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography Music Ghazels, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Basketball, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Tabbu's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionteaching
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Tabbu's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married1

Tabbu's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castsheikh 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesTraditional

Tabbu's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesHindi
OriginIndia   

Tabbu's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Tabbu and Her Family

my father is a businessman,mother is a house wife.younger brother is a national shooter,i m national player in baskeet ball.V r not consevative.the culture of Himachal Pardesh is good.my 1 sister is married and having 2 kids well setteled.i m helping in running my father ammuniation business.i believe in independent work.my father mother are from himachal.v r living in joint family my younger brother is a shooter and married having one daughter.my bhabhi is very nice.my family reputation is good in city.i want to settel in abroad.but the guy shuld be north indian.i have twins brothers they are studying.one is in dehli and doing training of airlines and hotel managment.second one is running successfully his buisness.Chandigarh is near to my hometown,it is only 85 K.m far away from here.ambala,simla is also near.my home town is very nice place .people of here is good.

Tabbu Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged28 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildMuscular SmokerDont Mind CountryCanada DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 61 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India