Tahiramahar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Sukkur - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tahiramahar's country

Tahiramahar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Iam a good simple nd caring nature personalty nd looking my life patner is also a good humanbeing caring nd simple nd goodlooking

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






tahiramahar picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Pano Akil
City / Country Sukkur, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tahiramahar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Tahiramahar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Stitching, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Sports Badminton, Table Tennis
Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Tahiramahar's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession MBA in human resources ma
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Tahiramahar's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 0
 
Tahiramahar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Tahiramahar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Seraiki, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Tahiramahar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Tahiramahar and Her Life Partner

 
Iam slim n smart fair down to earth responsible knows family values very well...good in everything...regular in prayers done unmmmrah n haj
 
About Tahiramahar and Her Family

 
Father:passed away(landlord was running own buissness now brothers luking for lands) Mother:housewife Siblings (sisters:5...1 married 2 engaged...1 sister doctor 2 done MBA 1 done MSC zoology 3 doing job... brothers:4(all done masters)(2 engaged 2 unmarried) 1 sister in Australia rest family living in Pakistan Requirements Age:34 and above Education:atleast masters well settled and responsible caring n nice also follows deen....
 
Tahiramahar Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 35 to 38 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2