Talhawaleed marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Talhawaleed's country

Talhawaleed Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is talha waleed i am a gud looking person i want to marry a good girl

Sex Male - Man
Age 23






talhawaleed picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Dharampura St#45
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Talhawaleed's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 38 Kg / 84 Lbs / 6 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Talhawaleed's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Collecting Coins
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Talhawaleed's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession fast food holder
Employment Self Employed Income Low
 
Talhawaleed's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Talhawaleed's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Talhawaleed's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Talhawaleed's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Talhawaleed and His Life Partner

 
talha live in lahore punjab pakistan no any bad habbit education matric
 
Talhawaleed Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2