Tanvir114 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Gaga - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tanvir114's country

Tanvir114 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is tanveer akhtar i am civil engineer and job jranwala as a site engineer near i am going KSA as a site engineer i like red colour i like truth

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






tanvir114 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Phalia
City / Country Gaga, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tanvir114's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV Yes
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Tanvir114's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Tanvir114's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession engineer
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Tanvir114's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 1
 
Tanvir114's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Alone Sub Cast mahjar
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Tanvir114's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Tanvir114's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Tanvir114 and His Life Partner

 
i like muslim girl she believe me she like truth she loves me i like educated girl
 
About Tanvir114 and His Family

 
my family like muslim girl
 
Tanvir114 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 21 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2