Tariqhta Shaadi Proposal

tariqhta picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 43 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

SHADMAN TOWN Nazimabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


I am very simple guy and I am looking very long lasting relationship

About Tariqhta and His Life Partner

I want to see honesty friendly loving and soft-spoken of my life partner
I look for those characteristics which right girl - love, joy, friendship, companionship, honesty, thoughtfulness and caring. I would share the way I look at the world and would hope to share a true love with the right girl and see his beautiful smile.

Tariqhta's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Tariqhta's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments Music Ghazels Reads Poetry Movies Action / Adventure Sports Chess Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Tariqhta's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionSOII
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Tariqhta's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Tariqhta's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidencePartner Sub CastMUGHAL 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Tariqhta's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Tariqhta's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Tariqhta and His Family

my family is pakistani my Parent belong to India my mother is syed she is house maker and my father muhgal he is retire we are live in Karachi Pakistan my brother is engineer my three sister live in Karachi

Tariqhta Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan