Tariqsaim marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Mansehra - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tariqsaim's country

Tariqsaim Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i need a bride for myy self................ .................... .................... .................... ......

Sex Male - Man
Age 20






tariqsaim picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Township
City / Country Mansehra, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tariqsaim's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Tariqsaim's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Photography
Music Pop
Reads History
Movies Horror
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Tariqsaim's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Tariqsaim's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Tariqsaim's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast tanoli
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Secret    
 
Tariqsaim's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Tariqsaim's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Tariqsaim and His Life Partner

 
i em student of medical (DPT)
i need a perfect partner who will be very loving and caring ...
 
About Tariqsaim and His Family

 
myy father is an air force officer in oman and i have one bro he in saudia ...
i have very short family all the member are very good and educated ... i belong to a middle class family ....
i think thats enough ....
 
Tariqsaim Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2