Tauqeer1980 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tauqeer1980's country
Tauqeer1980 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Tauqeer Loving Caring respect giving Male candidate from Lahore /Punjab / Pakistan. If you are interested then I am just a mail away Hope to see you soon
Sex Male - Man
Age 35






tauqeer1980 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Gulberg
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tauqeer1980's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Tauqeer1980's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Romance
Sports Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Tauqeer1980's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Finance
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Tauqeer1980's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Tauqeer1980's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Tauqeer1980's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Tauqeer1980's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Tauqeer1980 and His Life Partner

 
I am a Man from a liberal family I have no demand from my partner side just loyal nothing more
Hope it will ok for you!
 
About Tauqeer1980 and His Family

 
Nothing special about my family but Hope you will be enjoy with my family
 
Tauqeer1980 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 22 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
 
10591
 
sitemap | 1 | 2