Tayabba_khusshi marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Besta girl in Arnauli - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tayabba_khusshi's country

Tayabba_khusshi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am very caring and responsible person and what ever i am will tell u later

Sex Female - Woman
Age 37






tayabba_khusshi picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Arnauli, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tayabba_khusshi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Tayabba_khusshi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Writing
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Tayabba_khusshi's Education and Career

 
Education Secret Profession secret
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Tayabba_khusshi's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Tayabba_khusshi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Besta
Residence Parents Sub Cast hindu
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Tayabba_khusshi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Tayabba_khusshi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Tayabba_khusshi and Her Life Partner

 
i am very simple nature girl, shy in nature take time in ice breaking while interacting people.
My habits : not so talkative
My bad habits : dont rely people at first, take too much time.

wana that person whome he is one sincere and loving
 
Tayabba_khusshi Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2