Tehmeerali marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tehmeerali's country

Tehmeerali Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a paralegal and looking for a nurse to marry.

Sex Male - Man
Age 41






tehmeerali picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Super Highway
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tehmeerali's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Tehmeerali's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Blogging, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
Hobbies Cooking, Model Building, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Western Country Music
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Basketball, Boxing, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Weight Training
Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast Food, Latin American, Lebanese, Mexican, Pakistani, Persian, South Indian, Spanish, Sushi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Tehmeerali's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Computer/IT, Legal
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Tehmeerali's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 2
 
Tehmeerali's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Tehmeerali's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Russian, Sindhi, Spanish, Urdu
 
Tehmeerali's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Tehmeerali and His Life Partner

 
Well, I am here. I am a paralegal studied in United States of America. I am looking for a nurse to marry. Hopefully, I will find one here.
 
About Tehmeerali and His Family

 
I belong to Pakistani family. However, most of my family is American Citizen now including my Mother.
 
Tehmeerali Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2