Tousif5210 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tousif5210's country

Tousif5210 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i want a good and noble girl who give me more happiness that i needed very much1

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






tousif5210 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street F-8/1
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tousif5210's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Tousif5210's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Disco
Reads Biographies
Movies Documentary
Sports Gym
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Tousif5210's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession web promoting
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Tousif5210's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Tousif5210's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast jutt
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Tousif5210's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Tousif5210's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Tousif5210 and His Life Partner

 
i am engineering student also doing web promoting busnieess.i want only life partner not other things
 
About Tousif5210 and His Family

 
my dad is in pakistabn air force and my mom is house wife.i am stdent also run the busniess
 
Tousif5210 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 18 to 43 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country New Zealand
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2