Trulysoul marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Gujaran na Mohra - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Trulysoul's country

Trulysoul Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
AOA THANKS For reading my profile,mian well settled family say belong karti hoon r healthy hoon,maray demands yahay hai kay well settled family say hoo larkaa o

Sex Female - Woman
Age 41






trulysoul picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Chaklala 3 Street 5
City / Country Gujaran Na Mohra, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Trulysoul's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Large HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Trulysoul's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Dancing
Music Bhangra
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Gym
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Trulysoul's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession beautition
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Trulysoul's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Trulysoul's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast RAAJPOOT JANJUVA SUNNI
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Trulysoul's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Trulysoul's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Trulysoul and Her Life Partner

 
:):):):):):):):):):) :):):):):):):):):):) :):):):):):):):):):) :):):):):):):):):):) :):):):):):):):):):) :):):):):):):):):):) :):):):):):):):):):) :):):):):):):):):):) :):):)v
 
About Trulysoul and Her Family

 
mother father brothers sisters and dadi jaan
 
Trulysoul Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 34 to 42 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Large
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2