Ukazmi Shaadi Proposal

ukazmi picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Allama Iqbal Town Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Salaam to all.. i want to say salaam to all members and i hope all will be fine..

About Ukazmi and His Life Partner

I am usman and i am here to search my love, soul mate to become my life partner for my whole life because i trust in love..

Ukazmi's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ukazmi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Acid Rock, Classical - Pakistani, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Rap, Sufi Music, Western Country Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Ukazmi's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionCapital Market
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Ukazmi's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Ukazmi's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastSyed, Kazmi 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Ukazmi's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Ukazmi's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Ukazmi and His Family

i live with my parents, i have 7 members in my family including 3 brothers and 2 sisters..

Ukazmi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan