Um838 Shaadi Proposal

um838 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Secret

Sadar Town Clifton, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


Assalam o Alikun. i am Usman Malik. Iam 33 YEARS old. i run my own busniess.

About Um838 and His Life Partner

Assalam o Alikun. i am Usman Malik. Iam 33 YEARS old. i run my own busniess.

Um838's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Um838's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Fishing, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Cricket, Gym, Swimming / Water sports, Trakking / Adventure Sports Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi, Thai Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Um838's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionbusniess
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Um838's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Um838's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesSecret

Um838's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUSA Grewup inUAE Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginUAE   

Um838's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Um838 and His Family

ME, MY MOM AND FATHER

Um838 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged27 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan