Umair_shahzad41 Shaadi Proposal

umair_shahzad41 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 33 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Student

Puchong Klang, Negeri Selangor, Malaysia matrimonials


i m umair,22 doing MBA thesis in malaysia,now i m in pakistan for speding vacation

About Umair_shahzad41 and His Life Partner

i m honest,humble and cool person.who loves me more than me,and always try to be happy

Umair_shahzad41's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthLong Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Umair_shahzad41's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Acting Music Soft Rock Reads Business / Occupational Movies Romance Sports Cricket Cuisine Lahori Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Umair_shahzad41's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionMarketing,Cricketer
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Umair_shahzad41's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married2

Umair_shahzad41's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceRoommate Sub Castkhokar 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Umair_shahzad41's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Umair_shahzad41's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Umair_shahzad41 and His Family

looking life partner, who caring,lovealbe,hone st.try to understand love feelings

Umair_shahzad41 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginMix ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryUSA DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online