Umairmaqsood Shaadi Proposal

umairmaqsood picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 33 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Liaqatabad, Karachi Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


Hey, This is Umair Maqsood from karachi Pakistani, Looking for a soul mate.

About Umairmaqsood and His Life Partner

I am Umair Maqsood, a 25 year old youngster. I have completed my graduation in 2010 and am working at iEARN pakistan as the in ICT coordinator since three years. I possess a total work experience of about eight years, three years of which is post qualification experience.

Umairmaqsood's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Umairmaqsood's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Technology Hobbies Photography, Singing Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Umairmaqsood's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionIT
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Umairmaqsood's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married0

Umairmaqsood's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastUrdu Speaking 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Umairmaqsood's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Umairmaqsood's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Umairmaqsood and His Family

My father passed away in 2010. I live with my mother and four brothers here at karachi. We reside in a rented house here.

Umairmaqsood Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan