Umer3004004237 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Faisalabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Umer3004004237's country

Umer3004004237 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Hi umar here done MBA doing good job.i m searching good life partner, time pass and stay away

Sex Male - Man
Age 31

umer3004004237 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Faisalabad
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Umer3004004237's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Umer3004004237's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Dancing
Music Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western
Reads History, Romance
Movies Romance
Sports Baseball, Basketball, Bowling
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Umer3004004237's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Manger
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Umer3004004237's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Umer3004004237's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast Arain
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
Umer3004004237's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Umer3004004237's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Umer3004004237 and His Life Partner

Umar lived in Faisalabad i done my MBA GC uni Faisalabad, doing job with reputed company.
About Umer3004004237 and His Family

My Family is moderate, because my family mostly belong UK citizen.
Umer3004004237 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2