Usm127838 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Secret man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Usm127838's country

Usm127838 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Salaam. I am loving and caring person and also need loving and caring partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






usm127838 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Saddar Town
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Usm127838's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Secret Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Usm127838's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Rap, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Rugby, Shooting, Winter / Rink Sports
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Usm127838's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession Civil engineer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Usm127838's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Usm127838's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Awan
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Usm127838's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Usm127838's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Usm127838 and His Life Partner

 
I am Sameer from Karachi. I am civil engineer in Pakistan Railways. My monthly income is above 85000. True person contact me 03438170266
 
Usm127838 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 28 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2