Usmanmahmood marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Usmanmahmood's country
Usmanmahmood Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
am doing plenty of jobs right now, online is extra one. caring and good in behavior, computer,electronics ,athletic games are some of the hobbies. i like quie
Sex Male - Man
Age 26






usmanmahmood picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Qasor
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Usmanmahmood's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Usmanmahmood's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing, Learning New Languages, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Video / Computer Games, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Ham Radio, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Romance, Western
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Usmanmahmood's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession online,cashier
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Usmanmahmood's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Usmanmahmood's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast secret
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Usmanmahmood's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Usmanmahmood's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Usmanmahmood and His Life Partner

 
am doing plenty of jobs right now, online is extra one.
caring and good in behavior,
computer,electronics ,athletic games are some of the hobbies.
i like quietness,peaceful place to live in,
my friends think i never get angry,living in myself...normal and average by religiously and by believes,
once attached to some person,its my rule of life to never let\'em just go!
once a friend,always a friend..maybe more..(talking about female..haahaha lol)
usually i dont care about things people care too much.
A Very Good Friend
 
Usmanmahmood Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2