Usmi2019 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Attock City - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Usmi2019's country

Usmi2019 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I prefer to do every good thing in my life. I enjoy helping others in my life. I consider the happiness of others to be my happiness and the sorrow of others t

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






usmi2019 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street 01
City / Country Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Usmi2019's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Usmi2019's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Politics, Sports - Winter / Rink, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels
Reads Not much Reader, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket, Gym, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Usmi2019's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Job
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Usmi2019's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Usmi2019's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sheikh
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Usmi2019's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Usmi2019's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Usmi2019 and His Life Partner

 
Need a sincere and good life partner. A life partner who is a life-long friend of mine.
My life partner makes every moment of my life beautifully beautiful.
 
About Usmi2019 and His Family

 
My family is very short and well-known. And are living their lives honestly and with dedication.
 
Usmi2019 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2