Vicky572 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Jhelum - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Vicky572's country

Vicky572 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I m Malik Waqar Hussain and from Pakistan, currently living in my country.

Sex Male - Man
Age 36

vicky572 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Khewra
City / Country Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Vicky572's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Vicky572's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Table Tennis
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Vicky572's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession private job
Employment Employed Income Secret
Vicky572's Family

Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
Vicky572's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Alone Sub Cast Awan
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
Vicky572's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Vicky572's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Moderate    
About Vicky572 and His Life Partner

Basically i m a liberal type person i believe in that life come one time and every person has rights to enjoy his life by his own will and wishes.
I m working i a private company and my income is not much more but always try to keep smile on my face and i m also famous a smiley facial person in my area.
About my life partner if i open then that i don''t want to marry in Pakistan as i left my all family so don''t want to keep any relation with them in future so that''s why if a foreign life partner is interested in my profile then i will say welcome him in my life.No concern with her religion or her life style any type of life partner will be welcome.
About Vicky572 and His Family

I have left my family and living alone and have no concern and never interfere in family matters i have 4-sisters they have got married, 3-brothers (1-married).
Now its my concern that how i spend my life with my own will and wishes.
Vicky572 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2