Vikas1234 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin - Bhumihar boy in Najafgarh - Single man - Delhi male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Vikas1234's country

Vikas1234 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Waiting for someone who love me so much .................... ......

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






vikas1234 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Chawla
City / Country Najafgarh, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Vikas1234's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Vikas1234's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Theatre
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Bhangra, Latest Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Romance
Sports Badminton, Chess, Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food, South Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Vikas1234's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Real Estate
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Vikas1234's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Vikas1234's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin - Bhumihar
Residence Parents Sub Cast Bhardwaj
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Vikas1234's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Vikas1234's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Vikas1234 and His Life Partner

 
My self Vikas Sharma. I m waiting for someone love me.
 
About Vikas1234 and His Family

 
Nice femily
 
Vikas1234 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children None
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2