Waheed74 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi Lines - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Waheed74's country

Waheed74 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am waheed Qureshi my age 38, looking for 30 to 34 years girls. urgently required

Sex Male - Man
Age 45






waheed74 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street FB Area
City / Country Karachi Lines, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Waheed74's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Waheed74's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Acid Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Waheed74's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Store Incharge
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Waheed74's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 3
 
Waheed74's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Qureshi
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Waheed74's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Waheed74's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Waheed74 and His Life Partner

 
same as kratjekgndsmngedk;lf dfgsd;mklfdjsklfdjkl jkl;jkfadjkl;dfsklj; dfsklj;jklklkfdsklff dkl;fdl;gkl;fdgkldfg kl;dflgdfkl;gdfkl;gl ;kgklfdgkldfsgkfg;ld fl;gkd\'gdl;kgdfkl;g lkdgsd
 
About Waheed74 and His Family

 
i had 5 brother and 2 sisters, who is living their own home.
 
Waheed74 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 33 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2