Wanting7360 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Multan - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Wanting7360's country
Wanting7360 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
While living a very good life but feel to have another wife, very beautiful, healthy, caring, decent and loveable.
Sex Male - Man
Age 46






wanting7360 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street MUltan
City / Country Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Wanting7360's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Very Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Wanting7360's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness
Hobbies Breeding, Bird Watching, Photography
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature
Movies Comedy, Documentary
Sports Badminton, Basketball, Bowling
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Wanting7360's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Wanting7360's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Wanting7360's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Children Sub Cast mirza
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Wanting7360's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Wanting7360's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Wanting7360 and His Life Partner

 
belong to moderate family class, have nice kids and also like to have another wife but very beautiful, educated decent and caring
 
Wanting7360 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2