Waqar88 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Waqar88's country

Waqar88 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Waqar From Karachi . Work in PIA International Airlines as customer services officer . If u r seriously interested contact me on my this number and i am on wha

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






waqar88 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Waqar88's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Waqar88's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Animal, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Classical - Pakistani, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Pakistani, Rap
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Musical, Science Fiction
Sports Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volley Ball, Weight Training
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lahori, Mexican, Pakistani, Punjabi, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Waqar88's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Customer Services Office
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Waqar88's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Waqar88's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Khan
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Waqar88's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu, Other
 
Waqar88's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Waqar88 and His Life Partner

 
Waqar From Karachi . Work in PIA International Airlines as customer services officer .
If u r seriously interested contact me on my this number and i am on whatsapp
03322555018
+923322555018
 
About Waqar88 and His Family

 
When u will contact me i will tell you everything .U ask
 
Waqar88 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2