Wardakhan01 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Wardakhan01's country

Wardakhan01 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
career oriented girl, looking for decent muslim family.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27






wardakhan01 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Allama Iqbal Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Wardakhan01's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Wardakhan01's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music
Hobbies Animal, Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance
Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Latin American, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Wardakhan01's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Export Manager
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Wardakhan01's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Wardakhan01's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Yousaf Zai
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Wardakhan01's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Wardakhan01's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Wardakhan01 and Her Life Partner

 
self-made, educated girl, hard-working and responsible enough to manage household as well as office work.
 
About Wardakhan01 and Her Family

 
Father died in 2008, 2 brothers and 1 sister. Well educated Yousaf Zai Pathan family settled in Lahore.
 
Wardakhan01 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2