Waseem512 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Waseem512's country

Waseem512 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi asslam o alikum my name is syed waseem abbas haidry belong to syed family.i want my life patner who loves me cares me want me and stand with when i am alone

Sex Male - Man
Age 23






waseem512 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Iqbal Town Dina Jhelum
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Waseem512's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Waseem512's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving
Hobbies Animal, Fishing
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Waseem512's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Waseem512's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Waseem512's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Secret Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Waseem512's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Waseem512's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Waseem512 and His Life Partner

 
Hi....!
I want my life patner who cares me who loves me.she stand with me in every satuation
 
About Waseem512 and His Family

 
My family allow me you can do love marriage we have no issue we are with you we with your happiness.they say me its your life.you spend how you want.
 
Waseem512 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Mix Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2