Waseemakramprince marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Sahiwal - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Waseemakramprince's country

Waseemakramprince Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is Waseem Akram from Pakistan.In this past years i feel alone so i want to a good life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 22






waseemakramprince picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Chak No62/4-r Tehsil Swl
City / Country Sahiwal, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Waseemakramprince's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shoulder
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Waseemakramprince's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Singing
Music Pop
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Waseemakramprince's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession banking&acconting
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Waseemakramprince's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Waseemakramprince's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast jat
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Waseemakramprince's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Waseemakramprince's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Waseemakramprince and His Life Partner

 
I fully enjoy the life and i want to a muslim beautiful girl
 
About Waseemakramprince and His Family

 
My family is noble. I like my family and in future i spend my life with my family
 
Waseemakramprince Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2