Wasesab marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Multan - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Wasesab's country

Wasesab Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
AOA I devoured my wife. I want life partner who love and careing

Sex Male - Man
Age 46






wasesab picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Multan
City / Country Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Wasesab's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B-
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Wasesab's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels
Reads Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Chess, Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Wasesab's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Adviser
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Wasesab's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Wasesab's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Siddiquee
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Wasesab's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Wasesab's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Wasesab and His Life Partner

 
I am adviser in a food company. Now I am alone. I want life partner who love respect and care me. I care her and total responsible her family.
 
Wasesab Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2