Wildcard Shaadi Proposal

wildcard picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Barakoh Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


I was going to conquer the world. But then I went to sleep :p thats somewhat me!

About Wildcard and His Life Partner

Just the average joe! love to go out and a lot into extreme motor sport.

Wildcard's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairGoatee 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorHazle Glasses / ContactsNone   

Wildcard's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Motor Sport / Racing, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Animal, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, R&B Soul, Soft Rock, Techno Reads Not much Reader Movies I don't like movies Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Golf, Shooting, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Volley Ball Cuisine Chinese, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Thai Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Wildcard's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionBusiness Analyst
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Wildcard's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Wildcard's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Wildcard's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Wildcard's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerHeavy/Frequent   

About Wildcard and His Family

They are a normal lot! not to finicky about stuff.

Wildcard Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 23 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within Distance50 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan