Yasirshah786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Haiderabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Yasirshah786's country

Yasirshah786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Lovely Relationship Not Only depends on the Spoken words., But Also depends on understanding the UnspokeN words .. !

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






yasirshah786 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Karachi Lines Sindh
City / Country Haiderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Yasirshah786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Yasirshah786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Photography
Music Pop
Reads History
Movies Drama
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Yasirshah786's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession landlord
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Yasirshah786's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Yasirshah786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast shah
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Secret    
 
Yasirshah786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi
 
Yasirshah786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Yasirshah786 and His Life Partner

 
I intend to find my life partner and live life by loving each other unconditional.
 
Yasirshah786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2