Ymehmood marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ymehmood's country

Ymehmood Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Yasir and seeking a handsome and educated partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






ymehmood picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Quaid E Azam Colony
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ymehmood's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ymehmood's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Animal
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Ymehmood's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Chartered Accountant
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Ymehmood's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Ymehmood's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sunni
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Ymehmood's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Ymehmood's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ymehmood and His Life Partner

 
lives in Rawalpindi and my cast is warriach. natively belongs to district Gujrat
 
About Ymehmood and His Family

 
I belongs to a traditional family. Seeking a good family.
 
Ymehmood Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2