Yourare marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Gulberg - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Yourare's country

Yourare Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am a simple person and looking for a simple life partner. I am a very simple, god fearing, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and kind heated hu

Sex Male - Man
Age 40

yourare picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Gulberg, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Visitor
Yourare's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Yourare's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Collecting Antinues
Music Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Business / Occupational, History
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket
Cuisine Bengali, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Yourare's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Yourare's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 3
Yourare's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Yourare's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Yourare's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker Light    
About Yourare and His Life Partner

Yourare Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2