Yphq marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Mysore - Single woman - Karnataka female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Yphq's country
Yphq Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
assalam alikum this is her parents we are looking for well qualified, setteld, boy with good family background.
Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






yphq picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Mysore
City / Country Mysore, Karnataka, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Yphq's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Yphq's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Net Surfing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine South Indian
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Yphq's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession dietitian
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Yphq's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Yphq's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Yphq's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Secret    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu
 
Yphq's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Yphq and Her Life Partner

 
My daughter has done Msc, Mphil in Food seience & dietitics. working as cheif dietitian in an reputed hospital. well cultured, prays 5 times & read Quran.
 
About Yphq and Her Family

 
Our family is small,well cultured, qualified.where family values are given first priority.
 
Yphq Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 34 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2