Zack12 marriage proposal - Secret Muslim : Sunni boy in New Boston - Single man - New York male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zack12's country

Zack12 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
iam looking for real girl who are honest good looking fair complexion very hot romantic sexy love sex no games loving caring and respect me

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






zack12 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Town
City / Country New Boston, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Zack12's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group AB-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zack12's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Bhangra
Reads Romance
Movies Romance
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Zack12's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession airline
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Zack12's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Zack12's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Secret Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zack12's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UAE Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Secret    
Father is From United Arab Emirates Mother is From Pakistan
Languages English
 
Zack12's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Zack12 and His Life Partner

 
iam zack form UAE but now in usa iam very much happy here and looking any kind of women no age problem from pakistan or india or any country usa
 
About Zack12 and His Family

 
father expire my mother is with my sister very small family and i live alone in here dddddddddddddddddddd dddddddddddddddddddd dddddddddddddddddddd dddddddddddddddddddd dddddddddd
 
Zack12 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 24 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2