Zafariqbaltabassam marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Kasur - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zafariqbaltabassam's country

Zafariqbaltabassam Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
looking for a Innocent Girl desent family belong humari family bht small family hai ek dosrey ka ehsas krney waley hai

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






zafariqbaltabassam picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Street # 6, House # 21
City / Country Kasur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zafariqbaltabassam's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Bald
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities Physically challenged from birth
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zafariqbaltabassam's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Pets
Hobbies Breeding
Music Instrumental - Indian
Reads Romance
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Zafariqbaltabassam's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession NA
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Zafariqbaltabassam's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Zafariqbaltabassam's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zafariqbaltabassam's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Zafariqbaltabassam's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Zafariqbaltabassam and His Life Partner

 
Looking for a innocent girl nice
good luk,
muje esi laki chahye jo dil ki bht achi ho
ghar ko bht achey se smbal skey meri koi itni khas requirment nhi hai
 
About Zafariqbaltabassam and His Family

 
meri family bht achi hai full coprate krney wali hai dil k bht saf hai hum
 
Zafariqbaltabassam Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Married Aged 27 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2