Zaheer84 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Multan - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zaheer84's country

Zaheer84 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m looking for a serious relationship here. simple and honest one

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






zaheer84 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Layyah
City / Country Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zaheer84's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Zaheer84's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Movies, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Basketball, Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Zaheer84's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession electronics engineer
Employment Secret Income High
 
Zaheer84's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Zaheer84's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast CHOUDHARY
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Zaheer84's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin China
Languages Chinese, English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Zaheer84's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Zaheer84 and His Life Partner

 
i m student of electronics engineering in CHINA. i m 24 years and single. now a days i m in city XI\\\'AN province SHANXI in CHINA and doing my studies. i m looking here for a life time partner who will be simple and honest in her life.
 
About Zaheer84 and His Family

 
my family is in pakistan and my fatehr is a business man in saudia arabia and in pakistan we have also our business and my father is also a landlord. my mother is a house wife. we are just simple people.
 
Zaheer84 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 27 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2