Zaid1986 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Guirat - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zaid1986's country

Zaid1986 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Friendly atmosphere at home. Want to have a lady because our home remain locked and we are a very short family.

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






zaid1986 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Gujrat
City / Country Guirat, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zaid1986's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Bald
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zaid1986's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Science Fiction
Movies Horror
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Zaid1986's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Office Work
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Zaid1986's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 5+
 
Zaid1986's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Alone Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zaid1986's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Zaid1986's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Zaid1986 and His Life Partner

 
I have very friendly nature. Cool minded and very much cooperative with other family member. Want to have a needy/widow/divorced /orphan lady who can live with us. We will support her and want that she live with us friendly and want from her to cooperate us. Want to extend family either from first wife or from 2nd wife.
 
About Zaid1986 and His Family

 
Have Only one child and one wife. We both (Husband + Wife) are working family members.
 
Zaid1986 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2