Zainn Shaadi Proposal

zainn picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 29 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Karachi Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Me and my self . I am a well settled boy me from karachi and also live in qta karachi is a nice city and I am live here before some time in sumer I have going t

About Zainn and His Life Partner

My name is arsalan shah and Nick name is zain I am a government employe live with parents we r two brothers and I here for that girl which views like me and she understand me I don't like these people who act like a over smart thank u...........

Zainn's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Zainn's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Politics, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Animal, Painting / Drawing, Photography Music Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Western Country Music Reads History, Romance, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Boxing, Carrom, Chess, Gym, Jogging / Walking Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi, Rajasthani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Zainn's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionsecret
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeHigh

Zainn's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Zainn's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castsyed 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Zainn's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Kashmiri, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Zainn's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Zainn Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildMuscular SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan