Zakariyya marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zakariyya's country

Zakariyya Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Syed Muhammad Zakariyya Hussnain Mughal. Islamabad.

Sex Male - Man
Age 44






zakariyya picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street G-11/3, Islamabad.
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zakariyya's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Zakariyya's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Photography
Music Sufi Music
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Zakariyya's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Government Employee
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Zakariyya's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Zakariyya's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mughal
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Zakariyya's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Zakariyya's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Zakariyya and His Life Partner

 
I am graduate. I live in Islamabad. I am government Servant. I belong to noble and honest family.
 
About Zakariyya and His Family

 
I belong to noble and honest family. My father was contractor and my mother was nurse.
 
Zakariyya Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 40 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2