Zaki12 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Dhakki - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zaki12's country

Zaki12 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
just need decent n welleducated girl n belongs from a very good family background she should b liberal friendly but she knows the family values

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






zaki12 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Haripur
City / Country Dhakki, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zaki12's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight More Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zaki12's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Animal
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Zaki12's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession bussinessman
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Zaki12's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Zaki12's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast awan
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Zaki12's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arunachali
 
Zaki12's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Zaki12 and His Life Partner

 
my name is zaki n age is 27 live inislamabad cast is awan did bachlors i have 2 elders sister n 1 younger brothers my sisters r
married i m doing my father\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ \'s bussiness n belongs from a very good n wellknown family i m very liberal person n also need liberal
girl i hate conservative people she should knows family value thats all i want i dont like girl who can cook or typical house wife i just want a girl who can b my best friend more then my wife n i hate girl who wears bhurka or hijab i like modern girl who wear modern cloths jeans n etc i know u surprised to c this mail but that how my family prefer to live seprate after marriage thts all i want well if u people r still available then do contact me first after this my mother will
deal all the things here is my pic i m sending u i will b waiting 4 ur reply my contact number is 03005154715
 
About Zaki12 and His Family

 
told all above
 
Zaki12 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 27 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2