Zakiriqbal marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zakiriqbal's country

Zakiriqbal Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi this is y name is zakir Iqbal From Karachi Pakistan my hobbies playing cricket and reading news paper daily

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






zakiriqbal picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Gulistan Johar
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zakiriqbal's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zakiriqbal's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Zakiriqbal's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Accountants
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Zakiriqbal's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Zakiriqbal's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Rajput
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Zakiriqbal's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Zakiriqbal's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Zakiriqbal and His Life Partner

 
I am very interested in your address send me your address send me your
 
About Zakiriqbal and His Family

 
My family is very good and looking and very respect fully good knowledge
 
Zakiriqbal Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 18 to 50 years
Origin Mix Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2