Zamin-hussain marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Lahore - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zamin-hussain's country

Zamin-hussain Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Looking for wife for myself. I belong to Pakistan, I am shia Syed i am cashier in bank

Sex Male - Man
Age 42

zamin-hussain picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Lhr
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Zamin-hussain's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Zamin-hussain's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies
Hobbies Photography
Music Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Sufi Music
Reads Poetry
Movies Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Zamin-hussain's Education and Career

Education University Profession cashier In Bank
Employment Employed Income Secret
Zamin-hussain's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 4
Zamin-hussain's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast syed
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Zamin-hussain's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Zamin-hussain's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
About Zamin-hussain and His Life Partner

Looking for wife for myself. I belong to Pakistan, I am shia Syed i am cashier in bank.
About Zamin-hussain and His Family

My fasther has passed away and i live with my mom. i have 5 brothers and 4 sisters. All of them are married. Two brothers are in abroad.
Zamin-hussain Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2