Zanu Shaadi Proposal

zanu picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 30 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Karachi Nazimabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


my name is zainab nizar . in 21 years old and m very loving and caring.

About Zanu and Her Life Partner

i am fair, tall height around 5;8 and well mannered girl.i had been taking care of all house chores as well as performing all my duties as a working girl.i very sensitive, calm and fun loving.the thing which is should be mentioned her is that we are converted family .our four fathers were aga khani and than our father converted in sunni. now we all r following sunnism with all our heart n.i am 5 times namazi and also recite quran in all namaz ALLHUMDULILAH
i am full of life,like to meet new people and love to create relations.
in short i lives in relations and respect them.i am a brilliant cook and a marvelous supporter...we live in Karachi.

Zanu's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Zanu's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Singing Music Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Soft Rock Reads Fantasy, Romance Movies Horror, Romance Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Chinese, Gujarati, Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Zanu's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionadmission councelor
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Zanu's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters3 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married2 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Zanu's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Zanu's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
OriginEast Timor   

Zanu's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Zanu and Her Family

we are four siblings and a mother living with us.our father died 21 years back.me and a elders sister are married .i live with my maternal and a brother

Zanu Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 32 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 34 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 30 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan