Zaragujjar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Gujar Khan - Secret woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zaragujjar's country

Zaragujjar Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am Zahra from Rawalpindi and I am searching for a life partner. Please only serious persons are allowed.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 37

zaragujjar picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Ward No 7 Hayatsar Road
City / Country Gujar Khan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Zaragujjar's Personal and Physical Details

Status Secret Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Zaragujjar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Pets
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching, Painting / Drawing, Singing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Comics
Movies Comedy, Drama
Sports Badminton, Bowling
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Zaragujjar's Education and Career

Education College Profession no
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Zaragujjar's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
Zaragujjar's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Chaudry Gujjar
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Zaragujjar's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Zaragujjar's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Zaragujjar and Her Life Partner

I am Zahra from Rawalpindi and I am searching for a life partner. Please only serious persons are allowed.
About Zaragujjar and Her Family

I live in a joint family system with a huge brotherhood and a love. My parents are dead and I live along my brothers.
Zaragujjar Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 40 to 51 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2