Zeehchopra marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zeehchopra's country

Zeehchopra Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
if the person is self-sufficient then he gets all the good

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






zeehchopra picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Street
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zeehchopra's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Other
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 101 Kg / 224 Lbs / 16 St Blood Group B+
Build Secret HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zeehchopra's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Cooking
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Chess
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Zeehchopra's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession any one
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Zeehchopra's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Zeehchopra's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Zeehchopra's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Zeehchopra's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Zeehchopra and His Life Partner

 
i am very educated but GOD special duty is not my time as much as i have given to me
 
About Zeehchopra and His Family

 
everyone in the house is very good at their on place
 
Zeehchopra Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2