Zeeskhan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Ikhlaspur - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zeeskhan's country

Zeeskhan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi i am zeeshan khan from islamabad i live in gujarkhan

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






zeeskhan picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Islamabadf10
City / Country Ikhlaspur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zeeskhan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shaved
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities HIV positive
Weight 107 Kg / 238 Lbs / 17 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zeeskhan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Animal
Music Bhangra
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Zeeskhan's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession worker
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Zeeskhan's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Zeeskhan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast muslim
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zeeskhan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Zeeskhan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Zeeskhan and His Life Partner

 
i am zeeshan khan
 
About Zeeskhan and His Family

 
i have 3 brother and one sister more tell you later
 
Zeeskhan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2