Zemaarij marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zemaarij's country

Zemaarij Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am an Information Technology Professional and a Freelance Writer having my own writing business. I am looking for a freemale as a soulmate that is both beauti

Sex Male - Man
Age 44






zemaarij picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street City
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zemaarij's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group B-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Zemaarij's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Writing
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Disco, Ghazels, Pop, Techno, Techno / Trance
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Gym, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts
Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lahori, Latin American, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Sushi, Thai
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Zemaarij's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Writer and an IT pro
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Zemaarij's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Zemaarij's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajpoot/Qureshi
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zemaarij's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Saudi Arabia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Zemaarij's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Zemaarij and His Life Partner

 
I am very handsome and good liking and like people especially girls that are good looking and beautiful and that have a good sense of fashion wear. I am also very intelligent and well educated and I am also attracted towards girls that are intelligent and sincere. I am a very easy going person that likes to keep others happy.
 
About Zemaarij and His Family

 
I have 2 sisters and 2 brothers. One of my brother is in Saudi Arabia and one is in Australia. One of my sister is residing in Denmark. Me and one of my sister is living in a wealthy area of Lahore with our parents.
 
Zemaarij Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2