Zesh93 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zesh93's country

Zesh93 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Thanks for visiting my profile. I am in searching for myself a loving and caring friend and life partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 27

zesh93 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Orangi Town
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Zesh93's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Zesh93's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Stitching, Writing
Hobbies Cooking, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels
Reads History, Poetry, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Boxing, Card Games, Chess, Cycling
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Zesh93's Education and Career

Education University Profession Teaching and Sales.
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Zesh93's Family

Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 0
Zesh93's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Zesh93's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Zesh93's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Zesh93 and His Life Partner

I am simple,hardworking and responsible person.
Senior Mathematics teacher by profession and also runs small sales business.
About Zesh93 and His Family

I have joint family. I have four brothers two sisters and my parents. I am the elder son. I and my younger brother are the earners for my family.
Zesh93 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2